i never had a dream sounds pathetic, right? but i don't take it as a dream. i name it as a things i have to reach, a goal, something big i must have in the future someday, i had a conversation with my friend, Odi. he told me about his dream in BEM UI this year. and then he ask me, "what's your dream?" then i say, "i don't have. i only have target and things to do." he said, "pathetic, huh?" and then i defense. i said that my dream in organization is to be a member in BEM UI. now i have reach my dream, become a member of BEM UI for almost 4 years. its time for me to walk it well. but after the discussion, i think a lot. i try to remember what i want. something that people think its a dream. maybe i should change how i name it. i have many things i want. maybe that's what people say: dream 1. i want to have a school. a school with great facility and education system for child who don't have money 2. i want to be a miss universe . but the...
kalau selama ini kita mengenal Diney's princesses, mari saatnya mengenal siapa saja Disney's princes :D 1. The Prince , Snow White's love 2. Prince Charming , is Cinderella's 3. Prince Philip , is Aurora's love, from the tales of Sleeping Beauty 4. Prince Eric is the one the get the hearts of Ariel, from The Little Mermaid 5. Prince Adam , also known as Beast, is Belle's soulmate 6. Aladdin , husband of Princess Jasmine 7. Captain John Smith , from Pocahontas 8. Li Shang , Mulan's love 9. Prince Naveen , from The Princess and The Frog 10. Flynn Rider , from Rapunzel and here they are in one: li shang - flynn rider - prince adam - prince eric - the prince - prince charming - prince philip - prince naveen - aladdin - capt john smith
kalo kedengerannya saya kayak orang banyak duit karena nyewa-nyewa fakultas, itu salah! haha karena maksud saya adalah nyewa buku dari perpustakaan-perpustakaan di fakultas-fakultas UI Depok. rencana sejak semester 5 apa yak, setelah ada rencana kuliner, pengen minjem buku dari fakultas-fakultas lain juga. tapi rencana ini sempet ketunda lama gara-gara belum sempet minjem buku, perpus fakultas udah disentralisasi ke Perpus Baru yang kayak rumah Teletubbies. Perpustakaan Pusat UI Lama. kalo mau daftar member, langsung ke Lantai 2 bawa KTM dan foto, isi form, selesai! kalau mau pinjem buku, cari-cari di rak atau cari kodenya via komputer. kalau udah nemu bukunya, langsung dibawa ke petugas, kasih KTM, voila! selesai. mau baca-baca disana juga boleh, karena di lantai 2 itu ada meja dan kursi yang cukup banyak. di Lantai 1 ada tempat baca dan labkom yang hampir selalu penuh dan dibatasi penggunaannya sekitar 1 jam buat satu orang. oiya, ada mushola juga. jadi gak repot kalo ...
Komentar